Defaming, silencing, and getting Pro innocent Palestinians Fired from their jobs

Dear Ana and Genk,

This is my first time reaching out to you, and I know you may be my only voice out of this.

Ana, I’ve always felt a strong connection to you in every way – intellectually, ideologically, and physically :wink:

I’ve been vocal in supporting Palestinians since the Israeli assault on Palestine. I resonate with almost every statement you’ve shared on the show. You and i are not antisemitic; rather, we oppose Israel’s oppression and the killing of Palestinians.

2 days ago, I I woke up to hundreds of messages across social media. A lying, defaming page posted my face, name, employer, and misrepresented a clearly sarcastic statement I made to paint it as ‘anti-Semitic.’ The bullying and insults haven’t ceased since then, and within a few hours, the post was shared thousands of times, with my employer tagged hundreds of times.

I was fired from my work place this morning as a result.

The page is run by a racist individual named Liora Reznichenko. Please take a moment to look into her. Her page aims to silence pro-Palestine voices, defame people, and, of course, mass-tag their employers to get them fired. Please check her account on twitter: #StopAntisemites

Since this incident, I haven’t been able to sleep or eat. Other victims have been defamed and fired from their jobs relentlessly for speaking out against Israel crimes.
I’m currently filing a lawsuit against her along with another professor who got fired from 2 jobs in 2 universities as result of her defamation.

This women’s sole purpose is to ruin our lives.

I’m reaching out for support and to share my story. You were the first people I thought of, knowing you’ll fully understand the difficult situation I’m in, due to this person. Could you please call me so I can provide more details. Please share our stories. Our professional lives are being destroyed.

I appreciate it.

2 Likes